20240609_The_Demon_Gods_green_earth

The Demon: God’s Green Earth

06/09/2024, The Mad Prophet Emilio


Dearest God whose name is YHWH, Yahweh, and/or Jehovah,

Please give me the words to fill the hearts of people. I don’t know I’m learning Your true Word, Or if it the machinations of Satan and his demons.

I wish to seek truth. I wish to know. How do I know which is the right way or the wrong way? There’s just so much information out there.

******

After much searching of both mind, body, spirit, psyche, nature, science, math, and most of all purpose. Having my psyche torn down; eons happening within seconds. Having my mind torn asunder with the beauty of life, the miracle of the universe, how complex and beautiful and awesome humans can be, how terrible the power of the human imagination, the feelings, visions, what you have shown to all people.

My eyes were closed but now they are open. I shall pursue You. For You have been shown Your great works My mere existence, The existence of everything around me, So much existing in one tiny little spot in the universe.

So much happening and existing. So many universes within the universe.

I wish to sing glory to Your creations O Lord! How wonderful You are above everything else. How high You are above me, This sinful creature.

Humble me before all Your creation, So that i may-

Many Things Happened.

A prayer, a passerby, a notification that shook my soul.

A sign?

Coincidences, God, Satan, or Google Tracking my Activity a Little Too Well?

I shall continue to empty myself and seek You O God.